How To Hide Messages On Instagram & Find DMs You Might’ve Missed
As soon as you unblock that particular user, your view will come back and appear again in the story viewers list.
You can do this type of change in several ways which I will show you below.
However, nothing is preventing them from revisiting the post and noticing that their comment has been removed.
It's the blue button in the center of the panel to the right.